Contact Us

Contact Details - Customer Service

Location

Email

Contact Number

Manila Main Office
csr_mnl@southseascargo.ph
(02)8283-6893 / (02)8921-9642
Manila Baclaran
baclaran@southseascargo.ph
8852 1398 / 02-8852-1398 / 0998-963-1796
Manila Soler
soler@southseascargo.ph
8561-3534 / 0998-965-5898
Bacolod
bacolod@southseascargo.ph
(034)435-2508 / 0998-963-1787 / 0998-847-4663 / 0999-221-7025
Baguio
--
0955-841-8818 / 0908-8122-378
Batangas
--
0908-812-7396
Butuan
butuan@southseascargo.ph
(085) 816-2431 /0998-963-1762 / 0998-963-1782
Cabanatuan
southseas.cabanatuan@gmail.com
0999 224 5035 / (044) 950 8588
Cagayan / Bukidnon / Iligan
cagayandeoro@southseascargo.ph
(088)856-7689 / 880-2668 / 0998-963-7052 / 0998-963-7054
Cebu
cebu@southseascargo.ph
(032) 514-7319 / 407-3819 / 0998-9631-764 / 0998-963-1772 / 0915-018-6528
Cotabato
--
(064)421-6150 / 421-3911 / 0923-685-3961 / 0985-186-8521
Daet
--
0942-0091-435
Dagupan
southseasdagupan18@gmail.com
0908-812-2377 / 0998 963 1786 / (075) 649 2931
Davao
oneseveneight_cargo@yahoo.com
(082)287-6118 / 305-2801 / 0922-8844268 / 0999-9906623 / 0922-8844268 / 0999-9906623
Dipolog
dipolog@southseascargo.ph
065-9183205 / 0998-963-1763
Dumaguete
dumaguete@southseascargo.ph
(035)522-3523 / 225-5292 / 0998-963-1766 / 0998-963-1768 / 0905-433-9627
General Santos
southsea_178@yahoo.com
083-305-8204 / 0933-851-6907 / 0905-958-2115
Ilo-Ilo
iloilo@southseascargo.ph
(033) 335-3422 (PLDT) / (033) 502-7800 (GLOBE) / 0998-847-4665 / 0908-815-4096
Isabela
--
0939-907-5233
Legaspi | Daraga | Sorsogon
legaspi@southseascargo.ph
(052)204-0965 / 0998-963-1785 / 0917-559-0970
Maasin
maasin@southseascargo.ph
(053)570-8946 / 0998-841-0687
Naga (Camarines Norte/Sur)
naga@southseascargo.ph
0998-963-1774 / 0942-009-1435 / 0970-791-4051
Ormoc
ormoc@southseascargo.ph
(053)561-2227 / 0998-963-1781
Ozamiz / Pagadian / Oroquieta
ozamis@southseascargo.ph
(088)521-4249 / 0998-963-1770 / 0998-963-1767
Palawan
palawan@southseascargo.ph
(048)433-2605 / 0998-9631780 / 0998-9631779
Roxas
roxas@southseascargo.ph
(036)621-6862 / 0998-841-0686
Surigao
surigao@southseascargo.ph
(085)826-1399 / 0998-963-1794 / 0998-963-1792
Tacloban
tacloban@southseascargo.ph
0998-841-0688 / 0998-963-1800
Tagbilaran
tagbilaran@southseascargo.ph
427-3203 / 0998-963-1773 / 0998-963-7053 / 0908-818-9100 / 0946-281-1311
Zamboanga
zamboanga@southseascargo.ph
(062)926-5917 / 992-6263 / 0998-791-1778 / 0998-963-1799

Contact Details - Inquiry

CSR TEAM (For Follow up and Inquiry-VISMIN)
csr_mnl@southseascargo.ph
0908-812-7372 / 0919-078-2592 / 0998-963-7055 / 0919-078-2593 / 0999-229-0945
Air/Land Team (For Follow up and Inquiry-North & South Luzon)
airland@southseascargo.ph
0998-845-4329
Booking Team (For Booking / Pick up Request)
bookingrequest@southseascargo.ph
0998-963-1801 / 0919-073-5189